Editors-in-Chief

Dr. Preeti Oza

Asst. Professor, Department of English, St. Andrew's College, University of Mumbai- India
Post Doctoral Fellow, Ph.D, M.Phil., M.A., PG Dip. Mass Communication and Journalism
p.oza@standrewscollege.ac.in

Dr. Gurudutta P. Japee

Associate Professor, Head, Dept., of Advanced Business Studies, School of Commerce Gujarat University.
Ph.D. M.Com., M.Phil.,MBA, MA, MDBA, LLB, DCST, CCA, DIII
drdutta@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Associate Editors

Dr. Bimal Solanki.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce, GLS University- Ahmedabad
M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.
bimal.solanki@glsuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Atul Bhatt

Associate Professor, Dept. of Library and Information Science Gujarat University Ahmedabad
B.Com., M.L.I.Sc., Ph.D.
aabhatt@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Mujtaba M Momin, .

Assistant Professor, Department of Law, American University of the Middle East, Kuwait,
LLM, Ph.D
mujtaba.momin@aum.edu.kw

Dr. Madhu Rai

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychology, St. Andrew's College, University of Mumbai
Ph.D,. M. Sc. B.Ed.
m.rai@standrewscollege.ac.in

Dr. Mamta Brahmbhatt

Associate Professor - Strategy & QT, B.K.School of Business Management -Gujarat University
BBA, DCA, MBA, M.Com, Ph. D., UGC_NET (Mgt.), SLET (Commerce)
mamta.brahmbhatt@bkschool.org.in

Dr Mala Sharma,

Director, Shri chimanbhai Patel institute of Business Administration, Gujarat university,
MA., M.Phil., Ph.D.
directorba@cpi.edu.in

Dr Belur O Baxi

Dept of Business Administration, GLS University - Gujarat
M.Com., M.Phil., MBA, LLB, Ph.D., CA ( Inter), CS (Inter)
belur.baxi@glsuniversity.ac.in

Dr.R.V.Palanivel

Associate Professor, Department of management Studies, M.A.M.B-School, Anna University Affiliated College, , Trichy
B.E., MBA, Ph.D.
palanivel@mambs.com

Dr.Lila Simon

Head[Department of Management ]and In charge Autonomous Cell [Academics] The Bhopal School of Social Sciences Bhopal
Ph.D. in Management
lilasimon@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Fransiska Widyawati

Senior Professor, Department of Humanities, M. Hum Lembaga Penelitian dan Pengabdian kepada Masyarakat (LPPM) STKIP St. Paulus Ruteng-Flores, NTT- Indonesia
Ph.D., M.Hum., B.Ed.
fwidyawati10@gmail.com

Dr. Hashmi S. A. A. Razzak

Assistant Professor, Department of Management,, AlBaha University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Ph.D., M.Phil., MMS. PGDBM, M.Com.
drhashmissar@hotmail.com

Dr. Satyajit Deshpande

Associate professor, Department of Commerce, New L J Commerce College- Ahmedbad
M.A., Ph.D. , NET
ssdespande@ljinstitutes.edu.in

Dr. Premal Yagnik

Principal, P.T. Arts and Commerce College. Gujarat
M.A., Ph.D.
psyagnik99@gmail.com

Dr. Ramesh. H. Davada

associate Professor, Shree M.P.Shah College- Surendranagar- Gujarat
M.Com., M.Phil., PGDCA, Ph.D., UGC-NET, GSET
iiramdavadaii@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Dr. Anuradha Pagedar

H.A. College of Commerce , Gujarat Law Society, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Meera Krishnappa

Special Officer, NMIT College, Yelahanka, Bangalore

Dr. Rekha Pandey

Head, Center for Women's Studies, Central University of Hyderabad

Rev. Dr. Daniel K. Listijabudi,

Lecturer in Biblical Study; Contextual Theology and Hermeneutics Faculty of Theology, Duta Wacana Christian University , Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Ph.D.
dklistijabudi@yahoo.com

Dr. Kumarpal D. Ahir

Associate Professor, Shree M.P.Shah College- Surendranagar- Gujarat
M.com, Ph.D, D.C.S.
kdahir2024@gmail.com